Volunteers Recognitions


Volunteers Recognitions


Award Names on the Plaque:

Simon Court: Group Scout Leader 1998 – 2013
Tony McCoan: Village Hall Caretaker - 2014
Beryl Rounce: Outstanding Community Service – 2015
Des Cook: Village Hall Chair & CHS Founder – 2016
Lyn Fairchild: Outstanding Community Service – 2017
Philip Mindham: Awarded Posthumously for assisting the Elderly – 2018
David Nunn: Outstanding Community Service – 2019


The Parish Council volunteers recognition evenings are normally held in May of each year and are organised by Mrs Theresa Carman and  Councillors. 

Click on File to view full screen....


Files for: 2017 & 2019


Theresa Carman - Organiser.
Parish Council.